Teachers Talk Puberty

Teachers Talk Puberty

Let’s face it… teaching 9-to-13-year-old students about puberty is hard.

It’s also a blast!

If you are a puberty teacher who wants to talk to other puberty teachers, please join us for 60 minutes of interaction. Part education, part conversation… this free, monthly webinar is made for you!


February Webinar Details

February 10, 2022, Thursday

7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm MT / 4:00 pm PT (-5GMT)

Topic: 5 Tips for Virtual Puberty Education

Register HERE to attend. Space is limited.

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration